January 2018


Saturday, January 20

New England Conference

2nd Checkup Meeting


Tuesday, January 23
6:00 pm
Alive in the Word
Devotion: 6:00-6:15 pm

Preaching: 6:15-6:35 pm

Teachable moments from Pastor: 6:35-6:50 pm

Prayer: 6:50-7:00 pm


Saturday, January 27
10:00 am
Lay Council Quarterly Meeting

@Archer Memorial A.M.E. Zion Church


SPECIAL NOTE


" A FAMILY THAT PRAYS TOGETHER,

STAY TOGETHER


Join us on Sunday Mornings

from 8:00 am - 8:30 am for prayer



February 2018


Saturday, February 3

3:00 pm

Christian Education District-wide

Black History Program

@Mount Olive A.M.E. Zion Church

82-100 Peal Street, Waterbury, Ct


Thursday, February 8

10:00 am

Food Pantry Truck

@ Cross Street Church

Please note: The food pantry truck comes

EVERY 2nd Thursday of the month @ 10:00 am


Saturday, February 10

5:00 pm

Valentine's Day Clean Comedy Show:

Laugh Like You Mean it

Tickets are $25;$35 at the door.  Tickets are on sale now!! 

Ask Anita Dempsey-White, Reggie White, or

stop by the church office for purchase.

Click HERE for more information


Sunday, February 11

10:00 am

Marie Clinton Day


Sunday, February 25

10:00 am

Women's Ministry: Hat Day


SAVE THE DATES



NOTICES



"MEN'S MINISTRY ON THE MOVE"


Saturday, January 27, 2018
8:30 am
Family Free Breakfast


Saturday, February 24, 2018
Men's Awards & Fashion Show Dinner


Friday, March 16, 2018
7:00 pm
Men's Gospel Concert


See Bro. Marvin Privott or Bro. Woodrow James

to join this journey of faith!

Stay tuned for more information


Pastoral Oversight

Rev. William D. Wilson, Rev. Gregory Winborne,

& Rev. James Battle

T H E   C R O S S

A Church where Everybody is Somebody and Christ is Lord of All.