T H E   C R O S S

A Church where Everybody is Somebody and Christ is Lord of All.

N o t i c e s






JUNE


Tuesday, June 20

6:00 pm - Alive in The Word

7:00 pm - Planning Meeting

ALL Ministers, Class Leaders, Stewards,

Trustees, Deaconess, Board Presidents,

Ministry Leaders & Chairpersons

Please plan to attend.


Tuesday, June 20 - 7:00 pm
Women's Choir Rehearsal

Women's choir will be singing on Women's Day. 

All sisters are welcome to participate. 

No singing experience required.


Thursday, June 22 - 7:00 pm
Women's Choir Rehearsal
Women's choir will be singing on Women's Day. 
All sisters are welcome to participate. 
No singing experience required.


Saturday, June 24 - 10:00 am
Hartford District Planning Meeting

Meeting to be held at Mount Olive A.M.E. Zion Church

in Waterbury, CT.


Sunday, June 25 - 10:00 am
Women's Day Morning Service
Minister Terri Harvill, Guest Speaker


Wednesday, June 28
Pastor's 64th Birthday



JULY

Monday, July 10 - 6:00 pm
Ministerial Health Alliance Meeting:
Building Coalitions with Law Enforcement

Will meet at Cross Street in Classroom 3


Tuesday, July 25 - 7:00 pm
Women's Choir Rehearsal
Women's choir will be singing on Sunday, July 30


Thursday, July 27 - 7:00 pm
Women's Choir Rehearsal
Women's choir will be singing on Sunday, July 30



SEPTEMBER


Saturday, September 30

Women's Health Conference